Our Team

Artistic Director:
Stephanie Pizzo
pizzo@eisenhowerdance.org

Executive Director
Nannette Mazich
mazich@eisenhowerdance.org


Company Manager/Booking Manager
Jake Hooker
jake@eisenhowerdance.org

 

Eisenhower Dance Center Director-
Birmingham                                                                                  Jen Koralewski
koralewski@eisenhowerdance.org

Eisenhower Dance Center Director-Rochester
Christina Tasco
tasco@eisenhowerdance.org

For billing, please contact:

Controller
Triet Huynh
huynh@art-ops.org

 

 

Locations

Eisenhower Dance Center- Rochester
103 South Street
Rochester, MI 48307
248-609-0370

Eisenhower Dance Center- Birmingham
2155 Cole Street
Birmingham, MI 48009
248-594-9400

 

 
 

CONTACT FORM
 

Name *
Name
mcaca_logo_final.jpg
ortho.jpg
kresge_stacked.jpg
logo_cs.png
OU-Logo_Web.png