Our Team

Executive Director/Artistic Director
Stephanie Pizzo
pizzo@eisenhowerdance.org                                           
248-379-2032  

Director of Operations & Development
Anne Bak Marine
bakmarine@eisenhowerdance.org
248-808-0624

Booking Agent:
Jodi Kaplan & Associates
318 West 101 St. Suite 8
New York, NY 10025
Tel: (212) 352-0400

Company Manager:
Lindsay Chirio-Humenay
chirio@eisenhowerdance.org

Assistant Artistic Director
Molly McMullen
mcmullen@eisenhowerdance.org
937-269-2453

Business Manager, EDD Rochester
Christina Tasco
tasco@eisenhowerdance.org
 

Business Manager, EDD Birmingham
Amanda Rea-Burnett
rea@eisenhowerdance.org

Eisenhower Dance Detroit, 
Birmingham School, Director                                                 
Jen Koralewski
koralewski@eisenhowerdance.org

Eisenhower Dance Detroit
Rochester School, Director

Meghann Hazelton
hazelton@eisenhowerdance.org

 

 

 

Locations

Eisenhower Dance Detroit
Rochester School
103 South Street
Rochester, MI 48307
248-609-0370

Eisenhower Dance Detroit
Birmingham School

2155 Cole Street
Birmingham, MI 48009
248-594-9400

 

 
 

CONTACT US
 

Name *
Name

We wish to extend our sincere gratitude to Government Agencies, Corporations, Foundations, and Individuals who have helped make Eisenhower Dance Detroit's performances & educational programs possible.

static1.squarespace.png
OU-Logo_Web.png
static1.squarespace.jpg
nea-lockup-A.jpg
AAC logo 1.jpg
unnamed.jpg
Hour Detroit RGB (1).jpg
ortho.jpg